Links

Check out these excellent resources, blogspots, videos and websites:


ABOMINATION? "Straight Talk" about Homosexuality: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P_iS-K_br64

A Class Divided: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/shows/divided/

ADDICTION RESOURCES: www.treatment4addiction.com, www.withdrawal.net

All Saints Church - Pasadena, California: http://www.allsaints-pas.org

"Amazing Grace" by Nhojj: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aQg3XqoyV3Q

Ambassadors & Bridge Builders International: http://www.abbi.org.au/blog/

Apostolic Restoration Mission: http://www.apostolicrestorationmission.4t.com/id27.htm

The Association of Welcoming & Affirming Baptists: http://www.awab.org


Being A Gay Christian: http://twospirits.blogspot.com/

Believe OUTLOUD: http://www.believeoutloud.com

Beyond Ex-Gay: http://www.beyondexgay.com

BibleGateway.com -http://www.biblegateway.com


Canyonwalker Connections: http://canyonwalkerconnections.com/magazine/

Cathedral of Hope: www.cathedralofhope.com

Cerebral Palsy and LGBT https://www.cerebralpalsyguidance.com/cerebral-palsy/living/lgbt/

Changing Attitude: http://changingattitude.org.uk

Choosing an LGBTQ-Friendly College: http://www.onlinecolleges.net/for-students/lgbtq-college-guide/

Christ, The Gay Martyr: http://christthegaymartyr.blogspot.com/

Christianity: http://www.christianity.org.uk/index.php

ChristianGays.com: www.christiangays.com

A Christian Voice for Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender Rights: http://christianglbtrights.blogspot.com/

Come Out Believing: http://www.gaybelievers.org/

The Contradiction of God - Why Everything You Thought You Knew About God is Wrong: https://thecontradictionofgod.org

Courage: http://courage.org.uk/

CreatedGay.com: http://www.createdgay.com/

crumbs from the communion table: http://gcnjustin.tumblr.com/

Cyberbullying Awareness: http://www.affordablecollegesonline.org/college-resource-center/cyberbullying-awareness/


Dear Straight People: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5frn8TAlew0

Deer Force: http://www.richardlydiard.com/

Deo Gloria Family Church KZN: http://www.deogloriakzn.co.za/

Detox to Rehab: https://detoxtorehab.com

Drachma: http://www.drachmalgbt.blogspot.com/

Dr. Jack Rogers: http://www.drjackrogers.com/

Drug Rehab Campus Guide: https://www.drugrehab.com/guides/campus/

Drug and Alcohol Addiction in the LGBTQ Community: https://addictionresource.com/addiction/lgbtq-community/


Empty Closets: http://emptyclosets.com

Ethics and Morality In The Gay and Lesbian Community: http://www.mindspring.com/~siamese/index.html

European Forum of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Christian Groups: http://www.euroforumlgbtchristians.eu

Evangelicals Concerned Inc.: http://www.ecinc.org

The Evangelical Network (TEN): http://t-e-n.org/

Ex-Gay Watch: http://www.exgaywatch.com

Explorefaith.org: http://www.explorefaith.org/


Family Acceptance: http://www.familyacceptance.com/

Freedom 2 b[e]: http://www.freedom2b.org


Gay Affirming Christian Church Directory: http://www.gaychurch.org/find_a_church/

Gays and Lesbians Can Be True Christians: http://www.gaysandslaves.com/

Gay & Catholic. One Man. One Journey: http://www.gayandcatholic.net/

Gay Christian Europe: http://www.gaychristian-europe.com/index.php

Gay Christian 101: http://www.gaychristian101.com/index.html

The Gay Christian Network GCN: www.gaychristian.net

Gay Christian Survivors: http://gaychristiansurvivors.tripod.com/

GayChurch.org: http://www.gaychurch.org/

The Gay Debate: The Bible and Homosexuality- Matthew Vines: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ezQjNJUSraY

Gay Evangelical Christian: http://gayevangelicalchristian.blogspot.com/

Gay Tales.org: http://www.gaysandslaves.org/Articles.html

gayweddingvalues.com: http://www.gayweddingvalues.com/

GLBT Christians - The Bible and Homosexuality: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/glbtchristians/

Grace Trinity Church: http://www.gracetrinitychurch.org
Call to Uptown: http://www.pcusa.org/news/2013/4/8/called-uptown/


HeartStrong: http://www.heartstrong.org/

Heaven and Hell by Emanuel Swedenbourg
Free Kindle book download from Amazon - http://www.amazon.com/Heaven-its-Wonders-Hell-ebook/dp/B0082Z1YCS

HeckyhaLGBTChristians: http://lgbtchristians.tumblr.com/

The History of Christianity: 99 Essential Resources: http://theologydegreesonline.com/christian-history/

Homosexuality and Christianity by Jeramy Townsley: http://www.jeramyt.org/gay.html

How To Deal With Evil Spirits - Swedenborg and Life: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RmWrAoML2hE


I am Gay & I am BLESSED: http://www.gayandblessed.blogspot.com/

I'm Sorry I'm a Christian: http://searchingforenlightenment.blogspot.com/2010/04/chris-tse-im-sorry-im-christian.html

Inclusive Orthodoxy: http://www.inclusiveorthodoxy.org/

Insights Outside The Walls: http://insightsoutsidethewalls.wordpress.com/

Intended Parent Study: http://www.intendedparentstudy.com


Jesus Central: http://www.jesuscentral.com/index.php

Jesus on Eunuch, Gays and God: http://associatedfm.wordpress.com/2008/02/20/jesus-on-eunuch-gays-and-god/

Jesus Unboxed.: https://jesusunboxed.wordpress.com

John Pavlovitz - Stuff That Needs To Be Said: http://johnpavlovitz.com


Klean Treatment Centers -The Deadly Truth about Painkillers: https://kleantreatmentcenters.com/deadly-truth-painkillers/

'Kirkridge Retreat and Study Center: http://www.kirkridge.org/


The LGBTQ Community and Addiction: https://www.addictioncenter.com/addiction/lgbtq/

LGBT Health: https://www.recallreport.org/health-information/lgbt-health/

Liberty Church Blackpool: http://libertychurchblackpool.org.uk/index.htm

The LesRev Blog: http://lesrev4jesus.blogspot.com/

Lonnie Frisbee, The Life and Death of a Hippie Preacher: http://www.lonniefrisbee.com

"Love Don't Need A Reason" sung by Michael Callen at 1993 March on Washington

Living With Integrity - Authenticity and Love: http://livingwithintegrity.blogspot.com/


Mel White's Justice Net: http://www.melwhite.org/

Metropolitan Community Churches: http://ufmcc.com/

Mission Saint Sergius & Bacchus: http://www.missionstsergius.org/

More Light Presbyterians: http://www.mlp.org

Moses: A Stranger Among Us: http://mosesastranger.weebly.com/index.html

A Mother and Father's Reflection on Homophobia: http://inveglia.wordpress.com/2014/04/02/a-mother-and-fathers-reflections-on-homophobia/

Musings on Christianity, Homosexuality & the Bible: http://www.musingson.com/

More Musings on Christianity, Homosexuality & the Bible: http://www.moremusingson.blogspot.com/

My Journey with AIDS: http://myjourneywithaids.wordpress.com/


Near-Death Experiences of Gays and Lesbians - http://www.near-death.com/dale.html

New Ways Ministry: http://www.newwaysministry.org
New Ways Ministry's Bondings 2.0 Blog: https://newwaysministryblog.wordpress.com

No Junk - Just Jesus: http://nojunkjustjesus.blogspot.com/

No Longer Silent / Clergy for Justice: http://nolongersilent.org/index.html


One Body One Faith: http://www.lgcm.org.uk/

The One Church: http://www.dallas1church.org/index.html

Open Doors Community, Seoul, South Korea: http://krcf.weebly.com

Organized Hypocrisy Top 10: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=--KU78IQUcA&feature=related

Other Sheep - Multicultural Ministries with Sexual Minorities: http://www.othersheep.org/

Out of the Closet and Into the Light: http://christmyking.blogspot.com/


Parodoxy: http://aaiiieeee.blogspot.com/

Peterson Toscano https://petersontoscano.com

Portrait of a Son's Suicide: Bill's Story: http://www.gabiclayton.com/BillsStory/


Queer Experiences: http://closetsnomore.blogspot.com/

Quotations About Homosexuality: http://www.quotegarden.com/homosexuality.html


Rainbow Harvest: http://www.psa91.com/

Reconciling Ministries Network: http://www.rmnetwork.org/
Reconciling Ministries Network Blog: http://www.rmnblog.org/

The Rainbow People: http://gaychristian.tumblr.com/

Reconciling Works: http://www.reconcilingworks.org

Red Letter Christians: http://www.redletterchristians.org

The Reformation Project: http://www.reformationproject.org/

Reluctant Journey: http://www.reluctantjourney.co.uk/

Resources for Gay Christians: http://www.datehookup.com/content-resources-for-gay-christians.htm

Respect My Research: http://www.RespectMyResearch.org

Rising Up Whole: http://rising-up.blogspot.com/


SAMHSA Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration: https://findtreatment.samhsa.gov/

sane living in crazy world: http://sanelivinginacrazyworld.blogspot.com/

7 Tips for Finding Right Volunteer Work:
http://money.usnews.com/money/blogs/the-best-life/2009/08/07/7-tips-for-finding-right-volunteer-work

Sexuality and the Bible: http://associatedfm.wordpress.com/

Skipping to the Piccolo: http://www.skippingtothepiccolo.com/

Soulforce, inc: www.soulforce.org

Spiritual Healing Source: http://spiritualhealingsource.com/

Steps to Recovery from Bible Abuse: http://www.otkenyer.hu/truluck/index.html

Straight-Friendly: http://straight-friendly.blogspot.com/

Straight, Not Narrow: http://straightnotnarrow.blogspot.com/


Teen Rehab Center: http://www.teenrehabcenter.org

Tenderness and Mercy: http://epistle.us/tendernessmercy.html

T.E.A.C.H. Ministries: http://www.teach-ministries.org

The Great Prayer Project - End Abortion: http://www.luke181.com/#prolife

Theguyoutsidethewalls's Weblog: http://insightsoutsidethewalls.wordpress.com/

They Hate Me In Vain- LGBT Christians in Today's Russia: http://invanomiodiano.wordpress.com/english/

To Christian Parents Of Gay Children: http://www.believeoutloud.com/latest/christian-parents-gay-children

Tony Cross Column: http://courage.org.uk/articles/TCColumn.asp

TransChristians: http://transchristians.org

TransFaith On-line: http://www.transfaithonline.org/

TransFaith On-line, Transgender Christian Resources On The Web:
http://www.angelfire.com/on/otherwise/transfaith.html

Truth Wins Out: http://www.truthwinsout.org/

Two World Collision: http://twoworldcollision.blogspot.com/

30 Best Colleges for LGBT Students: http://www.bestcolleges.com/features/best-colleges-for-lgbt-students/


Welcoming Resources: http://www.welcomingresources.org/

What makes a person become a gay-basher?: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/shows/assault/interviews/franklin.html

When Did You Choose to Be Straight?: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJtjqLUHYoY

Whosoever: http://www.whosoever.org

Words, Nevertheless: https://jfbeddingfield.com

Would Jesus Discriminate? http://www.wouldjesusdiscriminate.com/


Y-Jesus-The Facts about Jesus Presented by Scholars: http://y-jesus.com


Main Menu